Thursday, June 22, 2017
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM ET
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM CT
9:00 AM to 10:30 AM MT
8:00 AM to 9:30 AM PT
No continuing education credits will be offered for this program.
To register for this program, please complete the form below.

If you are using Safari browser, please enable cookies or use a different browser.

* Two Convenient Ways to Participate:


Participant Category:

If other, please describe:
First Name:
*
*
Suffix:
Affiliation/Company:
  Race (select all that apply) /
Ethnicity (select Y/N for Hispanic/Latino):
American Indian or Alaska Native Asian Black or African-American
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander White or Caucasian Other Race
Prefer not to disclose

  Hispanic/Latino?
Address 1:
*
Country: *
City:
* * *
Primary Telephone:
* Mobile Phone:
By providing your mobile phone number, you agree to receive a text message reminder for this activity. Standard text messaging rates may apply.
E-mail: *
This e-mail will be used for registration confirmation and reminder (including program materials).
Total number of individuals participating: *
Please select No. of Participant
Please provide the names and e-mail addresses of additional participants who will be joining you on this teleconference.
First Name:Last Name:E-mail:Participant TypeOthers
How did you hear about this activity?:
*
If you have a topic you would like Dr.Chari to cover during this program, please state it below:
(There is no assurance we can cover all topics submitted.)
  If you have a topic you would like Dr. Flowers to cover during this program, please state it below:
(There is no assurance we can cover all topics submitted.)
 
 
 
If you have any questions, please call 866-992-9950
   
* Required field
 
(type NA if not applicable)

To read the RMEI Medical Education, LLC Privacy Policy, click here.